District Cabinet

District Governor

lt-dist-gov-nan-yorkNan York  —  Smithfield
H: (757) 365-9458
E-mail: nan.york@hughes.net

 


 District Lt Governor

z5-lt-gov-phillip-bradshawPhillip Bradshaw
H: 757-562-2316
C: 757-377-7178
Email: pbradshaw56@aol.com

 


District Secretary, Newsletter

phyllis-lewterPhyllis Lewter  —  Great Bridge
H: 757-547-8988
C: 757-439-8686
E-mail: plewter@verizon.net

 


District Treasurer

jimmy-copelandJimmy Copeland  —  Holy Neck
H: 757-986-4494
E-mail: james.c.copeland@att.net

 


Convention Chair

stan-turnerStan Turner  —  Isle of Wight
H: 757-357-4873
E-mail: Gntlmnstan@aol.com

 


Convention Co-Chair

brooks-johnsonBrooks Johnson  —  Joyner/Gray/Yale
H: N/A
E-mail: JSkeets2@gmail.com

 


 Foundation Chair

IMG_1055Martha Byrum – Carrsville
C: 276-620-6150
E-mail: Martha.Ruritan@gmail.com

 


Fundraiser Chair

rod-mustanskiRod Mustanski  —  Burrowsville
H: (804) 541-3373
E-mail: prideoak@juno.com

 


Growth, Retention and Development Chair

chuck-myersChuck Myers  —  Prince George
H: 804-541-3601
Email: mandspr@verizon.net

 


LDC Chair and 2006 District Governor

vernon-tealVernon Teall  —  Wakefield
H: 757-758-9055
C: 757-754-9747
E-mail: vteall@charter.net

 


District Webmaster

Webmaster - Carl WittenCarl Witten  —  Hickory
C: (757) 285-1758
E-mail:  carlw0527@yahoo.com

 


Youth Co-Chair

connie-clarkConnie Clark  —  Claremont
H: 804-834-3300

C: 804-898-1553
E-mail: vastudent0427@yahoo.com

 


Youth Co-Chair

raymond-clarkRaymond Clark  —  Waverly and City Point
H: 804-834-3300o
E-mail: clark.raymond0427@yahoo.cm

 


National Director

linward-hedgspethLinward Hedgspeth  —  Rougemont NC
C: 919-724-7633
H: 919-477-5410
E-mail: lhedgspeth@gmail.com

 


Chaplain and Song Leader

woody-dunnWoody Dunn  —  Joyner/Gray/Yale
C: 804-586-0858
E-mail: wdunn@colonialfarmcredit.com

 


Parliamentarian/Advisor

frank-guthrieFrank Guthrie  —  Hickory
H: 757-421-2003
E-mail: rurnatpres1995@gmail.com

 


Founders Day Golf Tournament Chair & Former Governor 2010

chuck-myersChuck Myers  —  Prince George
H: 804-541-3601
Email: mandspr@verizon.net

 


Former Governor 2011

raymond-clarkRaymond Clark  —  Waverly and City Point
H: 804-834-3300
E-mail: vastudent04@yahoo.com

 


Former Governor 2012 & 2013

stan-turnerStan Turner  —  Isle of Wight
H: 757-357-4873
E-mail: Gntlmnstan@aol.com

 


Former Governor 2014

rod-mustanskiRod Mustanski  —  Burrowsville
H: (804) 541-3373
E-mail: prideoak@juno.com

 


Former Governor – 2015

jack-yorkJack York  —  Smithfield
H: (757) 365-9458
E-mail: jack.york@hughes.net

 


Former Governor – 2016

david-edwardsDavid Edwards  —  Prince George
H: (804) 458-7133
E-mail: david.edwards@jamescrest.net