District Cabinet

District Governor

Phillip BradshawPhillip Bradshaw
H: 757-562-2316
C: 757-377-7178
Email: pbradshaw56@aol.com

 


 District Lt Governor

IMG_1061Jim Sampson – Greensville County
434-594-6786
Email: sampson100100@telpage.net

 

 


District Secretary, Newsletter Editor

IMG_1055Martha Byrum – Carrsville
C: 276-620-6150
E-mail: Martha.Ruritan@gmail.com
Email for Holland District Newsletter Submissions:   hollanddistrictruritancabinet@gmail.com

 


District Treasurer

jimmy-copelandJimmy Copeland  —  Holy Neck
H: 757-986-4494
E-mail: jamescplnd@yahoo.com

 

 


Convention Chair / Former Governor 2012 & 2013

stan-turnerStan Turner  —  Isle of Wight
H: 757-357-4873
E-mail: Gntlmnstan@aol.com

 

 


 Foundation Chair

Graham Bryant - 2018 Foundation ChairGraham K. Bryant — Creeds
H: 434-470-2992
E-mail: grahamkbryant@gmail.com

 

 


Fundraiser & Yearbook Chair

leonard-duckLenard Duck – Windsor
H: 757-242-3770
C: 757-630-8340
Email: duckhaven2@aol.com

 


Growth, Retention and Development Chair

K.D. Hicks – Hickory
H: 757-436-1138
C: 757-580-2651
E-mail: kdhicks2@aol.com

 


Leadership Development Coordinator (LDC) / Former Governor 2014

rod-mustanskiRod Mustanski  —  Burrowsville
H: (804) 541-3373
E-mail: prideoak@juno.com

 

 


Digital Media and Public Relations Coordinator

Tim BradshawTim Bradshaw — Carrsville
O: 757-337-2940
E-mail: bradshawtc[at]insercorp[dot]com

 

 


Youth Chair / Former Governor 2011

raymond-clarkRaymond Clark  —  City Point
H: 804-834-3300o
C: 434-632-9692
E-mail: clark.raymond2784@yahoo.com

 


Youth Co-Chair

Ashlyn Sampson — Greensville County
C: 434-594-6191
E-mail: laurieashlyn.sampson@gmail.com

 


National Director

linward-hedgspethLinward Hedgspeth  —  Rougemont NC
C: 919-724-7633
H: 919-477-5410
E-mail: lhedgspeth@gmail.com

 


Chaplain and Song Leader

Theodore 'T.M.' HardisonT.M. Hardison — Carrsville
H: 757-242-6309
E-mail: theodorehardison@hughes.net

 

 


Founders Day Coordinator

Donald Worrell — Holland
H: 757-657-6425
E-mail: donald.worrell@yahoo.com