1. Master of Ceremonies, Chuck Myers presents Dave Edwards, 2016 District Governor with plaque and fund at the Ruritan National Foundation.
  2. Dave Edwards, Stan Turner and Chuck Myers
  3. Dave Edwards and Rod Mustanski make a presentation.
  4. Phyllis Lewter, Past National President watches as Dave Edwards pins Nan York as the 2017 Holland District Governor.
  5. 2017 Lt. District Governor, Phillip Bradshaw from the Carrsville Club and 2017 District Governor, Nan York from the Smithfield Club.
  6. Phyllis Lewter, Past National President installs Nan York as the Holland District Governor.